Upcoming Shows

Saturday June 5, 2022

Six Mile Creek Vineyard, 1-3pm

 

Thursday June 9, 2022

Scale House Brewery, 6-8pm 

 

Thursday June 23, 2022

Summer Squabee in Hector, 6-7pm

Saturday June 25, 2022

Nickel's Pit BBQ in Watkins Glen, 8-11pm

Thursday June 30, 2022

Six Mile Creek Vineyard, 6-8pm

 

Saturday July 9, 2022

White Springs Winery, 1-4pm

Sunday July 17, 2022

Treleaven Winery, 1-4pm

Thursday July 28, 2022

Point of the Bluff Winery, 5-7pm

Friday July 29, 2022

Keuka Brewing Company, 4-7pm

Friday August 4th, 2022

Grist Iron Brewing, 5-8pm

Friday August 5th, 2022

Three Bears Ovid, 5:30-7pm

Sunday August 7, 2022

Bright Leaf Vineyard, 12-3pm

Wednesday August 17, 2022

Trumansburg Farmers Market, 4-7pm

Sunday August 21, 2022

Wagner Vineyards, 2-5pm

Saturday December 10, 2022

White Springs Winery, 1-4pm

See past and upcoming shows on Facebook.